Will the anime Return For Another Adventure?

The Season 3 finale of ‘World Trigger’ is set to release worldwide today, but has the hit anime series been renewed for Season 4?

The Winer 2022 anime slate got off to a fantastic start with the premiere of Attack on Titan, Tokyo 24and Ward and My Dress-Up Darling.

However, there is one last series from the fall schedule that is still awaiting its final episode… World Trigger.

The epic anime will reach its third TV conclusion later today on January 15.and, but fans are already anticipating what the future may hold.

So what time will the finale air on Crunchyroll, has World Trigger been renewed for season 4, and when could it be released globally?

I am Georgina | Official trailer | netflix

World Trigger Season 3 Finale…

The upcoming World Trigger season 3 episode 14 season finale is program launches worldwide on Saturday, January 15and or Sunday January 16and depending on your international location.

World Trigger Season 3 Episode 14, titled “Resolve,” will be released at the following times globally, as confirmed by the anime series’ page on Crunchyroll:

  • Pacific Time – 10:30 a.m. PST
  • Eastern Time – 1:30 p.m. EST
  • UK Time – 6.30pm GMT
  • European time – 7:30 p.m. CET
  • India Time – 00:00 IST
  • Philippines Time – 02:30 PHT
  • Australia Time – 5 AM ACDT

The Season 3 finale will air for free users at the times outlined the following week.

Has World Trigger been renewed for season 4?

As of this writing, the World Trigger anime has not been officially renewed for Season 4 by Toei Animation, the studio behind the hit series. However, with the Season 3 finale airing just hours away, fans shouldn’t worry too much about the lack of information regarding the show’s future.

In fact, the future of World Trigger remains extremely bright, leaving many fans optimistic that the series will return as planned for a fourth TV run. Indeed, anime renewals usually depend on two factors, the popularity and the availability of the source material – two aspects that World Trigger already has in the bag.

While Crunchyroll does not officially share its viewership statistics for simulcast titles, World Trigger has maintained its popularity with global audiences throughout its television run.

At the time of writing, the anime is rated 4.4/5 on Crunchyroll, 7.5/10 on IMDB and 8.7/10 on RatinGraph. On the popular MyListAnime website, the third season was ranked as the best of the three World Trigger installments so far, with a solid score of 8.21/10.

Likewise, the anime adaptation of World Trigger has yet to cover all of the content available in the original manga series.

According to Monsters and critics, season 3 will roughly cover up to volume 22 chapter 196 of the original manga. The good news for fans is that 24 completed volumes have been released in Japan, meaning there should be enough source material for a fourth installment coming soon.

So when could World Trigger Season 4 release globally?

When could World Trigger season 4 be released?

While the future of the World Trigger anime looks extremely bright, fans should be prepared for a long wait for Season 4.

As mentioned previously, season 3 should adapt until volume 22 of the manga. However, with only 24 total volumes currently released in Japan, the production team at Toei Animation will have to wait for more volumes to be released in order to provide enough source material for another anime season.

Season 3 ended fitting up to chapter 160 of the manga, with season 4 expected to cover up to chapter 196 – indicating that around 30-40 chapters are needed for a full anime season.

Based on the current rate of release of new volumes in Japan, fans can expect enough source material to be available by summer 2022 – although Volume 25 has yet to be released. confirmed.

Overall, World Trigger Season 4 is expected to premiere in October 2022 on the fall stream or January 2023 on the winter schedule.

This article will be updated as soon as more information about World Trigger Season 4 and its potential release date is revealed from official sources.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, World Trigger season 4: Will the anime return for another adventure?




Source by [author_name]

Related Stories

spot_img

Discover

Popular Categories

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here